Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Portale Dental

General Dentists located in Ridgefield, NJ

17 total reviews

Portale Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portale Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard M.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff are consistently caring and courteous. My dentist, Dr. Portale is well versed in his field; cared for his patient (me); and is professional.
Josephine F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly, pleasant
Denise C.
Submitted 08/19/19
No wait. Excellent care. Dr Portale explains every step.
Kim B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Thorough and painfree experience! My teeth feel great!!!
Bernard M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. P. was very caring. I felt extremely comfortable with the dentist and all the other staff. I thought checking in with me with major dental work was really nice and they showed they cared. Highly highly highly recommend Dr. Portale for your dental needs.
Denise C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Eased my fears Dr Protale & staff are kind, explained everything & answered all my questions.
David S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent very patient and the staff is great. David Snyde
David E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Portale and his team have done a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth and then replacing my top front teeth with implants. They look fantastic.
Anjali P.
Submitted 05/01/19
They really made me feel welcome!
Arthur L.
Submitted 04/23/19
We all know that nervous feeling on the dental exam chair but here at Portale Dental they make you feel right at home with their team dental hygienist Christina she’s detail oriented you will feel it’s worth the process and leave the office with a smile on , speak to Dr.Portale for consultation he constantly educates himself and a office equipped with the latest technology to provide you the best answers , things come in and out with your schedule not sure with your appointment ? Tell Susan about it she makes it hassle free , try for an Experience at Portale Dental Ridgefield.
Vijay W.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was able to get a convenient early morning appointment, and the cleaning & X-ray work were done efficiently and effectively. Caring & courteous staff.
Guadalupe O.
Submitted 02/20/19
Christina is a thorough, careful professional. she is pleasant too
John M.
Submitted 02/13/19
On time, professional and courteous!
Elaine C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been coming to Dr. Portale for quite some time now and he and his AMAZING STAFF make me feel warm with open arms!! I have always feared the dentist until I met with Dr. Portale. He has provided the upmost care addressing my fear and anxiety to a pleasant experience time and time again. Because I have had so much difficulty staying still while sitting in a dental chair getting dork done, Dr. Portale has provided me with alternative measures and has had an anesthesiologist assist him while working on my teeth. Dr. Portale has me put to sleep while making my smile look beautiful!!! He provides so many ways of treating patients like me that use to fear and get anxious going to the dentist a different outlook and experience. He is a kind and patient doctor but more importantly listens to his patients. If you suffer and are afraid of dentists like I once was, go see Dr. Portale. Two thumbs up.....
Hue W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Painless and fast ... Dr.Portale and his staff are very nice group of people and the office is very welcoming. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Robert P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great Dentist. Great Staff. They treat you like family!
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great —professional service Dr and All Staff 5 Star